USA Federal Holidays for 2021

1st January Friday New Year Day
18th January Monday Martin Luther King Day
15th February Monday Presidents' Day
31st May Monday Memorial Day
5th July Monday Independence Day (observed)
6th September Monday Labor Day
11th October Monday Columbus Day
11th November Thursday Veterans Day
25th November Thursday Thanksgiving Day
24th December Friday Christmas Day (observed)
31st December Friday New Year's Day (observed)